Services this week: 25thMarch-31st March 2019

Friday 29th March: 7pm – Compline

Sunday 31st March : 10.30am Sung Eucharist 4th Sunday of Lent Mothering Sunday

  • President and Preacher: David Stephenson

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Services this week: 18thMarch-24th March 2019

Friday 22nd March: 7pm – Compline

Sunday 24th March : 10.30am Sung Eucharist 3rd Sunday of Lent

  • President: Sue Parfitt
    Preacher: Ginny Royston

Posted in Services, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Services this week: 11thMarch-17th March 2019

Friday 15th March: 7pm – Compline

Sunday 17th March : 10.30am Sung Eucharist 2nd Sunday of Lent

  • President: David Stephenson
    Preacher: Sue Parfitt

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Saturday 23rd March 7.30pm Thames Chamber Choir: ‘O Earth, return!’

 

Thames Chamber Choir led by Christian Spielmann and Andrew Campling

O Earth, return!  including music by Tallis, Byrd, Palestrina, Vaughan-Williams, Macmillian, Campling, Fulton, Andrew and Dove.
£10 / £7 concession / £5 student. Tickets available online at thameschamberchoir.com

 

Posted in Events | Leave a comment

Services this week: 4thMarch-10th March 2019

Ash Wednesday 6th March: 7.30pm
Friday 8th March: 7pm – Compline

Sunday 10th March : 10.30am Creative Eucharist 1st Sunday of Lent

  • President& Preacher: Ed Davis

    Evensong 10th March: 6pm

  • Officiate: David Stephenson Preacher: Nigel Gibbons
Posted in Services, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Services this week: 25thFebruary-3rd March 2019

Friday 1st March: 7pm – Compline

Sunday 3rd March : 10.30am Sung Eucharist Sunday next before Lent

  • President& Preacher: Philip Dixon

Posted in Services | Leave a comment

Services this week: 18thFebruary-24th February 2019

Friday 22nd February: 7pm – Compline

Sunday 24th February: 10.30am Sung Eucharist Second Sunday before Lent

  • President & Preacher: David Stephenson

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Services this week: 11thFebruary-17th February 2019

Friday 15th February: 7pm – Compline

Sunday 17th February: 10.30am Sung Eucharist Third Sunday before Lent

  • President: Philip Dixon
    Preacher: Christopher Richards

Posted in Services, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Services this week: 4thFebruary-10th February 2019

Friday 8th February: 7pm – Compline

Sunday 10th February: Creative service.

  • President: David Stephenson

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

University Lunchtime Concerts start on Wednesday 27th February at 1.15pm

Wednesday 27 February 1.15pm
Bristol University Madrigal Society Felix Dickenson,conductor

  • Madigral Society present a concert of French Choral Music.
Posted in Events | Leave a comment