Monthly Archives: April 2019

Services this week: 29thApril-5th May 2019

Friday 3rd May: 7pm – Compline Sunday 5th May : 10.30am Sung Eucharist 3rd Sunday of Easter President & Preacher: Philip Dixon

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Services this week: 22ndApril-28th April 2019

Friday 26th April: 7pm – Compline Sunday 28th April : 10.30am Sung Eucharist 2nd Sunday of Easter President & Preacher: David Stephenson Followed by APCM

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Easter Services: 15thApril-21stApril 2019

Holy Monday 15th April: 7.30pm – Contemplative service in The Julian Chapel Holy Wednesday 17th April: 7.30pm – Contemplative service in The Julian Chapel Good Friday 19th April: 2.00pm – Liturgy of the Passion Holy Saturday 20th April: 7.30pm – … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Services this week: 8thApril-14th April 2019

Friday 12th April: 7pm – Compline Sunday 14th April : 10.30am Benefice EucharistPalm Sunday President& Preacher: David Stephenson

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Services this week: 1stApril-7th April 2019

Friday 5th April: 7pm – Compline Sunday 7th April : 10.30am Sung Eucharist 5th Sunday of Lent President: Ginny Royston Preacher: Nigel Gibbons

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment