Monthly Archives: June 2017

Services this week: 26th June – 2nd July

Friday 30th June: 7pm – Sung Compline Sunday 2nd July: 10.30am – Sung Eucharist: 3rd Sunday after Trinity President: Ginny Royston Preacher: Craig Gaudion Sunday Readings: Jeremiah 28.5-9 Romans 6.12-23 Matthew 10.40-42 Sunday 2nd July: 6pm – Compline

Posted in Services | Leave a comment

‘Sharing Silence’ A Buddhist-Christian dialogue on Quietness and Stillness: Saturday 1st July 10-11.45am St. Paul’s Church

Posted in Events | Leave a comment

Services this week: 19th – 25th June

Friday 23rd June: 7pm – Sung Compline Sunday 25th June: 10.30am – Sung Eucharist: 2nd Sunday after Trinity President: Nick Adams Preacher: Philip Dixon Sunday Readings: Jeremiah 20.7-13 Romans 6.1b-11 Matthew 10.24-39

Posted in Services | Leave a comment

‘Bird Songs’ with Charlotte Newstead Sunday 25th June 3.30pm

Posted in Events | Leave a comment

Services this week: 12th – 18th June

Friday 16th June: 7pm – Sung Compline Sunday 18th June: No 10.30am Sung Eucharist at St Paul’s, Clifton Benefice Away Day Sunday 18th June: 10.30am – 4.30pm Pill Community Centre, Church Place, Pill BS20 0AE Tikkun Olam – Mending the … Continue reading

Posted in Services | Leave a comment

Services this week: 5th – 11th June

Friday 9th June: 7pm – Sung Compline Sunday 11th June: 10.30am – Creative Eucharist: Trinity Sunday President: Ginny Royston Preacher: Creative team Sunday Readings: Isaiah 40.12-17, 27-31 Matthew 28.16-20

Posted in Services | Leave a comment