Monthly Archives: September 2013

Services this week: 30th September – 6th October

Wednesday 2nd October 6.15pm – Evening Prayer. Friday 4th October: 7pm – Sung Compline Sunday 6th October: 10.30am – Sung Eucharist President: Ginny Royston Preacher: Ginny Royston Readings: Habakkuk 1: 1-4, 2: 1-4 2 Timothy 1: 1-14 Luke 17: 5-10 Sunday 6th October: 6pm … Continue reading

Posted in Services | Leave a comment

Services this week: 23rd – 29th September

Wednesday 25th September 6:15pm – Evening Prayer. Friday 27th September: 7pm – Sung Compline Sunday 29th September: 10.30am – Sung Eucharist President: Philip Dixon Preacher: Derek Jay Readings: Genesis 28: 10-17 Revelation 12: 7-12 John 1: 47-51

Posted in Services | Leave a comment

Services this week: 16th – 22nd September

Wednesday 18th September 6:15pm – Evening Prayer. Friday 20th September: 7pm – Sung Compline Sunday 22nd September: 10.30am – Sung Eucharist President & Preacher: Richard Holroyd Readings: Amos 8: 4-7 1 Timothy 2: 1-7 Luke 16: 1-13  

Posted in Services | Leave a comment

Services this week: 9th – 15th September

Wednesday 11th September 6:15pm – Evening Prayer. Friday 13th September: 7pm – Sung Compline Sunday 15th September: 10.30am – Sung Eucharist with prayers for healing President & Preacher: Ed Davis Readings: Exodus 32: 7-14 1 Timothy 1: 12-17 Luke 15: 1-10  

Posted in Services | Leave a comment

Services this week: 2nd – 8th September

Wednesday 4th September 6:15pm – Evening Prayer. Friday 6th September: 7pm – Sung Compline Sunday 8th September: 10.30am – Creative Eucharist President: Ginny Royston Readings: Joshua 1: 5-9 James 4: 13-15 Luke 14: 25-33  

Posted in Services | Leave a comment