Monthly Archives: April 2013

Services this week: 29th April – 5th May

Wednesday 1st May – 6:15 pm – Evening Prayer Friday 3rd May – 7pm – Sung Compline Sunday 5th May – 10:30 am – Sung Eucharist President: Richard Holroyd Preacher: Paul Hawkins Readings: Ezekiel 37: 1-14 Revelation 21:10, 22 – 22:5 John 14: 23-29 Sunday 5th … Continue reading

Posted in Services | Leave a comment

Services this week: 22nd – 28th April

Wednesday 24th April – 6:15 pm – Evening Prayer Friday 26th April – 7pm – Sung Compline Sunday 28th April – 10:30 am – Sung Eucharist President: Paul Hawkins Preacher: Paul Hawkins Readings: Baruch 3: 9-15, 32-36; 4: 1-4 Acts 11: 1-18 John 13: 31-35

Posted in Services | Leave a comment

Services this week: 15th – 21st April

Wednesday 17th April – 6:15 pm – Evening Prayer Friday 19th April – 7pm – Sung Compline Sunday 21st April – 10:30 am – Sung Eucharist followed by Annual Parochial Church Meeting President: Richard Holroyd Preacher: Ginny Royston Readings: Genesis 7: 1-5, 11-18; 8: 6-18; 9: … Continue reading

Posted in Services | Leave a comment

Services this week: 8th – 14th April

Wednesday 10th April – 6:15 pm – Evening Prayer Friday 12th April – 7pm – Sung Compline Sunday 14th April – 10:30 am – Sung Eucharist President: Ed Davis Preacher: Derek Jay Readings: Zephaniah 3: 14-20 Acts 9: 1-6 John 21: 1-19

Posted in Services | Leave a comment

Clifton Singers Concert.

Note the correct date is the 14th of April.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Services this week: 1st – 7th April

No mid-week services this week Sunday 7th April – 10:30 am – Sung Eucharist. President: Richard Holroyd Preacher: Philip Dixon Readings: Exodus 14: 10-31, 15: 20-21 Acts 5: 27-32 John 20: 19-31 Sunday 7th April – 6:00 pm – Compline

Posted in Services | Leave a comment