Monthly Archives: January 2013

Services this Week: 1st – 7th Feb.

Friday 1st February – 7pm – Sung Compline. Sunday 3rd February – 10:30 am – Sung Eucharist. President & Preacher: Paul Hawkins. Readings: Malachi 3: 1-5 Hebrews 2: 14-18 Luke 2: 22-40 Wednesday 6th February: Evening Prayer, 6:15 pm

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Charlotte Newstead Recital – 27 January.

Sadly Charlotte is unwell, and so will not be able to perform for us this afternoon. David Bednall, who was going to accompany her, has stepped in and will perform a recital of piano and organ music, starting a 3:30. … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Services this week

Friday 25th January: Sung Compline, 7:00 pm. Sunday 27th January: Benefice Eucharist for the Conversion of St Paul, 10:30 am. President: Richard Holroyd Preacher: Derek Jay Wednesday 30th January: Evening Prayer 6:15 pm.

Posted in Services | Leave a comment

Services this week.

Friday 18th January: Sung Compline, 7:00 pm. Sunday 20th January: Sung Eucharist, 10:30 am. President: Ed Davis. Preacher: Philip Dixon. Wednesday 23rd January: Evening Prayer 6:15 pm.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Charlotte Newstead Recital: Winter

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Patronal Festival Lunch – Sunday 27 January

The festival of our Patron Saint, S Paul, is on the 27th of January 2013.  We would like to invite you to join us for a simple lunch after the service that day. There will be a casserole and bread … Continue reading

Posted in Events, Fundraising events | Leave a comment

Services for Sunday 6th January.

10:30 – Sung Eucharist; President and Preacher: Paul Hawkins. 18:00 – Compline by Candlelight. Readings: Isaiah 60: 1 – 6 Ephesians 3: 1 – 12 Matthew 2: 1 – 12

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment