Category Archives: Uncategorized

Services this week: 16thSeptember-22nd September 2019

Wednesday 18th September:9am – Morning Prayer ( New weekly service) Friday 20th September: 7pm – Compline Sunday 22nd September: 10.30am Sung Eucharist. Fourteenth Sunday after Trinity President : David Stephenson Preacher : Pippa White

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Services this week: 9thSeptember-15th September 2019

Wednesday 11th September:9am – Morning Prayer ( New weekly service) Friday 13th September: 7pm – Compline Sunday 15th September: 10.30am Sung Eucharist. Thirteenth Sunday after Trinity President & Preacher : Ray Brazier

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Services this week: 26thAugust-1st September 2019

Friday 30th August: 7pm – Compline Sunday 1st September: 10.30am Eleventh Sunday after Trinity President & Preacher :David Stephenson Deacon: Pippa

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Services this week: 12thAugust-18th August 2019

Sunday 18th August : Sung Eucharist 10.30am Ninth Sunday after Trinity President & Preacher:Christopher Richards

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Services this week: 29thJuly-4th August 2019

Sunday 4th August : Sung Eucharist 10.30am Seventh Sunday after Trinity President & Preacher:Julie Nicholson

Posted in Services, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Concerto Monografico July 27th

Free Admission to a ‘Concerto Monografico’. Composer Fiona Frank. Piano trio Italian ensemble from Rome. CONCERT BEGINS AT 1PM on July 27th, St Paul’s Church,

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Services this week: 8thJuly-14th July 2019

Friday 12th July: 7pm – Compline Sunday 14th July : Creative Eucharist 10.30am Fourth Sunday after Trinity President :Philip Dixon

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Services this week: 1stJuly-7th July 2019

Friday 5th July: 7pm – Compline Sunday 7th July : Sung Eucharist 10.30am Third Sunday after Trinity President & Preacher : David Stephenson Deacon: Pippa

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Services this week: 24thJune-30th June 2019

Friday 28th June: 7pm – Compline Sunday 30th June :No morning service at St Paul’s. Benefice Eucharist at Cotham 10am President & Preacher : Christopher Richards Sunday 30th June 6pm Eucharist in the Julian Chapel

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Services this week: 17thJune-23rd June 2019

Friday 21st June: 7pm – Compline Sunday 23rd June : 10.30am Sung Eucharist First Sunday after Trinity President : Ed Davis Preacher : Nigel Gibbons Isaiah 65:1-9 Galatians 3:23-29 Luke 8: 26-39

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment